Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Re-open on – Wednesday 4th September  2019 – all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 21st October-Tuesday 29th October 2019 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Monday 6th January 2020
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Monday 20th April 2020
  • May Day Closure – Friday 8th May 2020
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 17th July 2020

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Wednesday 2nd September  2020 – all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure – Friday 23rd October-Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
  • INSET Day – Friday 27th November 2020
  • Closure after school – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 4th January 2021
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 12th April 2021
  • May Day Closure – Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

Click here to download the 2019/20 Holiday patterns in PDF Format

Click here to download the 2020/2021 Holiday pattern in PDF Format

““Pupils are polite, well-mannered and respectful.”

Ofsted

“Teachers and pupils show mutual respect for each other.”

Ofsted

"Safeguarding policies and practice are highly effective."

Ofsted

"Pupils’ outcomes are outstanding. All groups make strong progress."

Ofsted