Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Re-open on – Tuesday 4th September 2018 – all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October 2018 (Inclusive)
  • INSET Day – Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Closure after school – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Re-open on – Monday 7th January 2019
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Re-open on – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • May Day Closure – Monday 6th May 2019
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Re-open on – Wednesday 4th September  2019 – all pupils
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 21st October-Tuesday 29th October 2019 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Monday 6th January 2020
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Monday 20th April 2020
  • May Day Closure – Monday 4th May 2020
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
  • Closure after school – Friday 17th July 2020

 

Click here to download the 2019/20 Holiday patterns in PDF format

 

““Pupils are polite, well-mannered and respectful.”

Ofsted

“Teachers and pupils show mutual respect for each other.”

Ofsted

"Safeguarding policies and practice are highly effective."

Ofsted

"Pupils’ outcomes are outstanding. All groups make strong progress."

Ofsted